Tags

, , , , , , ,

Lately, I’ve been feeling stressed. Stressed to the point where I am having crazy, anxiety dreams. Usually I would rationalize that this would be a good reason for a vacation but now isn’t really the best time to up and go away for a few days. With so much going on, I am starting to feel like my body is being pulled in a million directions. Since I have to wait until late April before I can go anywhere, I decided to think back at all of my favorite vacation spots within the past 5 years. Maybe if I make a picture spread, I can pretend that I’m off relaxing or doing something more interesting than sorting through boxes or cleaning toilets late at night!

Hawaii

Hawaii

St. Maarten

St. Maarten

North GA Mountains

El Chalten

El Chalten

St. Lucia

Puerto Rico

St. Thomas

