Tags

,

Hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season. As the year comes to an end, I remember all of the things I was lucky enough to do this year. It was definitely an eventful 12 months and I’m excited to see what the new year brings. Here are a few highlights from the past year:

  • Married my best friend
  • Visited 2 natural wonders-Perito Moreno Glacier and Iguazu Falls
  • Trekked on a  glacier
  • Traveled to South America (Argentina and Brazil)
  • Visited a few new cities in the US
  • Went target shooting
  • Completed the p90x training program
  • Danced tango in Argentina
  • Donated my hair for a good cause
  • Hiked new trails
  • Went to an Incubus concert
  • Took Eric to Los Angeles for his first visit
  • Visited Maxwell airforce base
  • Toured red brick brewery
  • Went to Downtown Disneyland in CA
  • Rented a cabin in the North GA mountains for a weekend
  • Tried a new recipe at least once a month
  • Got a smartphone for the first time
  • Started a blog

I was very lucky to have an amazing and fun year with lots of family and friends! As the year comes to an end, I am working on my goal list for 2012!

