Tags

, , ,

Tonight ended up going by fast since we had to run a few errands after work and somehow squeeze in our workouts. After a few hours, I heard my stomach grumble and realized it was way past my dinner time. Since we were out, I thought I would take advantage and try Wendy’s new fries. The commercials have been playing and I have a soft spot for sweet potato fries so it was time to give them a try.

Yummm!!! So good. The fries come with the vanilla brown sugar sauce. I gave it a try but it was really sweet and the combo was very dessert like. This would be good for a sweet treat  but not as a meal supplement when missing dinner! I also got my free mini frosty. This may not be the healthiest option  but it was definitely a tasty “meal”. I wonder if this will hold me over all night into tomorrow??

