Tags

,

I know I have been procrastinating in continuing with wedding day events but I am trying to include some pictures from the photographer which I should be receiving in the next couple of days. But I will share the cute little surprise from the night before the wedding. i packed a bag to stay at my parents’ house the night before the wedding. That way I wouldnt see Eric until the ceremony. Plus,the guys were staying at our house that night giving me even more reason to stay somewhere else. So, off I went to my parents’ house. Once I eventually arrived after the dinner, I was ready to change and get ready for bed. I opened my bag and found a wrapped box in my bag. I wasn’t sure what that was but soon realized that Eric had slipped in a little present for me to open before the wedding.

I opened the box and was pleasantly surprised. He had given me a Michael Kors white ceramic watch! It was perfect since I am always complaining that I can’t wear watches. I am usually allergic to the nickel in a metal band or in the metal part of a leather band. But with ceramic, this would not be an issue!

(I finally got it fitted so I can wear it)

(The watch also has the date, seconds, and stop watch feature)

How lucky am I?!?!?! I have the best husband (still getting used to saying that lol) ever! It definitely made me happy and more excited for the following day! 🙂

As a sidenote, I restarted my yoga practice today. It was a real butt kicker, but in a good way. I needed to get back into it and hopefully I can go more often, especially now that I have a new yoga mat!

