Tags

This past weekend, I went to DC for my bridal shower/bachelorette weekend. I can share more details on all that soon but right now I want to focus on an aspect of the shower that I really liked…the favors! The shower was dessert themed (my favorite part of the meal). The flower arrangements were ice cream sundae arrangements and as we introduced ourselves we named our favorite dessert. I am telling you, this is a great way to start a lunch…talk about dessert. Now for the great favor ideas that my mom and bridal party came up with, ice cream scoopers.

It was such a cute idea and something I can actually use daily. Yes, I eat ice cream basically everyday. I just had to share these because I think they are fun favors for any occasion!!

On a sidenote, I cant believe the shower is over and now it’s almost time for the big day. I dont think it has really hit me yet but I know I still have tons of wedding projects to complete.

Wedding countdown: 19 days

