Tags

One of the best things about being from MD is having crabs when they are in season during the summer. It’s one of my favorite foods and one of those things that reminds be of childhood. So my brother drove to Atl from MD on his way to TX. One of things my mom packed in his car for me were some yummy crabs to have for dinner. They were already cooked so all I had to do was steam them and reheat. So in the true MD way, I steamed the crabs, put out newspaper over the table, poured a glass of beer, and it was dinner time!

Eric needed a little assistance in true crab eating but picked it up fast 🙂 This was definitely a great meal to end the weekend. It would have been a lot more fun to do it as an outside picnic but it is just way too hot and eating in near 100 degree weather just did not seem like a fun option.

Pre-wedding workout: 4 days left p90x

  • Saturday- we missed this day since we attended Eric’s work event. Although, I will say that going around six flags all day in 95 degree weather made me sweat more than some of the other workouts.
  • Sunday- ~60 min core synergistics

Wedding countdown: 41 days

