Tags

Well, I made it 2/3 of the way through P90x. Today marks 30 days remaining. I am really happy and surprised I made it to this point. I think I am seeing results, well at least feeling results. I feel stronger, more energetic, and just healthier. Though I am still nowhere near looking like the p90x posters, I am happy with where I am now. A lot of the workouts require recording your status each day and I took some time to look over might notes the last 60 days. It feels great to actually see some progress, especially on the pull up bar! Now it’s time for the final phase. Time to finish strong 🙂

(Here is a picture of Sura smiling that we made it this far!)

On a wedding related note, this Saturday I have my first dress fitting with shoes and everything. I am so excited to see how everything looks together. It’s finally hitting me that the wedding is just around the corner. I am just ready for the day to come so I can celebrate with our close family and friends.

Pre-wedding workout: 30 days left p90x

  • Monday- ~75min, shoulders, bicep, tri, abs
  • Tuesday- 15min yoga, 45 min cardio. I started to do yoga but just could bring myself to do yoga so I did cardio instead

Wedding countdown: 67 days

