Tags

So, in a previous post, I was trying to decide on the perfect wedding shoe. I found a couple that I liked, but could not make a decision. I had my heart set on a blue shoe since the colors of my wedding are navy blue and white and it could be my “something blue.” There were a pair of Badgley Mischka’s that I loved but they were white and I just couldn’t bring myself to get a white shoe. BUT after tons of research and help (thanks Felicia) I found the white shoe that I loved in Navy Blue.

Perfect! I absolutely loveeee these shoes 🙂 They are the perfect shade of blue and really are more comfortable than they appear. Now all I need to do is practice walking so I make it down the LONG, MARBLE, aisle without any stumbles.

Pre-wedding workout: 38 days p90x. Another recovery week until we enter the 3rd phase. Almost there!!

  • Friday-rest day
  • Saturday- I literally walked all over Philadelphia covering the entire city, workout enough lol
  • Sunday- airport coming back to Atl  so sadly I missed a workout day
  • Monday- ~60min kenpo karate

Wedding countdown: 75 days

