Tags

So, I realized that  all of the events from this past weekend have caused me to get sick. I guess my body just couldnt cope with the cold temps, heavy rain, and lack of sleep. The perfect mix. Regardless, still a good time. I decided I would take it easier tonight and work on some wedding things.

I have just finalized our wedding day transportation…a trolley!

The Georgia Trolley Service

I could have gone the popular route of getting a limo but what fun is there in that? While stopping by our church, I saw a wedding party coming out of an awesome trolley. It was at that point that I decided I must have one for our wedding. For the same cost and time of renting a 6-8 person limo, I reserved a 32 seat trolley! Of course, the first thing I had to check was the adequacy of the air-conditioning. With the wedding being in July, this is not something I wanted to skimp on. I went to go check it out, and the trolley was everything I could hope for (well it would be cool if it were blue but oh well). I’m so excited to ride around and think it will make for fun pictures. Plus, we can all spread out and be comfortable. They even allow food and drinks for the ride 🙂

Pre-wedding workout: 51 days left p90x

  • Tuesday- ~30min yoga. I havent been feeling well so this was all I could make it through 😦

Wedding countdown: 88 days

